skip navigation

SC Prep Lacrosse Players Inducted in Borromean Chapter of National Honor Society

By Teresa York, 08/05/19, 9:00PM EDT


Congratulations to the SC Prep Lacrosse National Honor Society Members celebrated at the 50th Annual Induction Ceremony.

Class of 2019 - Karson Burkey

Class of 2020 - Luke Eversole, Will Humphrys, Zane Lamaze and Andrew Sarff

Class of 2021 Inductees - Jack Hummel, Jack Lindemann, Henry Mauntel, Peter Minneci, Sam Nori, Thomas O'Reilly, Joel Tobler and Andrew York

Congratulations to Andrew Sarff, '20, on being named NHS Borromean Chapter President for the '19 - '20 school year!